Support

Hilma Oxymetholone


  • Product Code: K-8
  • Availability: Out Of Stock

Price: 68€

What is oxymetholone?


Oxymetholone, also called Anadrol, is a derivative of DHT. It is a powerful oral 17-alpha-alkylated steroid.
It is commonly used in the bodybuilding world to develop musculature and enhance the athletes’ performances. Indeed, as Oxymetholone boosts the production of red blood cells, it helps to optimize the transport of oxygen into the muscles, and helps to gain muscle in just a few training sessions in such a way that some sportsmen gain up to 10 kilograms during the first three weeks of the cure. In addition, users find that, in addition to increasing their strength, they enjoy a great recovery between training sessions, but also between series.
The Hilma Biocare laboratory produces this product, which has a duration of less than 16 hours, in the form of tablets, each containing 50 mg of active substance and packaged in bottles of 100 units.



Recommended Strength Training Dosages


Given its huge power, this drug is not recommended for beginners. Women should also avoid taking it because it presents many risks of virilization. For those who wish to take it, it is advisable not to take more than 25 mg per day, which corresponds to a half tablet.
Oxymetholone is generally administered in a course lasting from 4 to 8 weeks, knowing that it is preferable to limit it to 6 weeks, in order to prevent the appearance of undesirable effects.
In terms of dosages, experienced bodybuilders achieve excellent results when taking 50 to 200 mg of oxymetholone daily, divided into 2 to 3 doses over the day. However, it is not uncommon that after two weeks, the dose of 50 mg should be augmented weekly until a dosage of 150 to 200 mg is reached. For professionals, dosages can even be pushed up to 300 mg per day.
Note that it is desirable to take the tablets with a full stomach, just after meals.



With which products can I associate oxymetholone?


To limit water retention and aromatization of estrogen, it is necessary to take oxymetholone stack with an anti-estrogen such as Nolvadex.
A combination with Parabolon and Testosterone Enanhate delivers outstanding results. This is found by athletes who combine 50 to 100 mg of oxymetholone a day, with 150 to 300 mg of Parabolon and 200 to 500 mg of testosterone enanhate weekly.
When the cure is finished, it is necessary to take Clomid and HCG, in order to restore a normal function of HPTA and to use a substitute steroid like Nandrolone, Primobolan, Equipoise or Winstrol to keep the results achieved thanks to Oxymetholone.



Adverse effects of oxymetholone


Because of its huge power, several side effects can occur when taking oxymetholone. Among the most common, there may be a sharp drop in testosterone and sperm production, acne, hair loss, aggressive behavior, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, hypersensitivity to anticoagulants, high blood pressure (need to be treated), water retention, prostate enlargement, conversion to DHT, a drop in androgen production, and a sharp decrease in HPTA function. In addition, the product is very toxic to the liver. The phenomenon of liver stress becomes problematic beyond 4 weeks of cure and may therefore be avoided by decreasing the duration of the administration. In addition, the liver values ​generally return to normal within two months of stopping treatment.
In women, virilizing effects may include increased facial hair growth, enlarged clitoris, worsening of the voice, amenorrhea, and other side effects associated with androgen.
Oxymetholone has adverse effects on liver function, such as a rise in SGPT and SGOT enzymes, signs of hepatitis that result in symptoms such as yellowing of the eyes and nails, caused by higher levels of bilirubin in the liver.
Due to water retention, but also by taking counterfeit products containing methylstestosterone, some users have found effects of gynecomastia.

Info
Package 100 tablets (50 mg/tablet)
Manufacturer Hilma Biocare
Substance Oxymetholone
Common name Anadrol

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Valkyrie Testosterone P100mg/ml

40€
Package 1 vial (10 ml/vial)
Manufacturer Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Testosterone Propionate 100 mg/ml
Common name Testosterone Propionate

Valkyrie Susta 300mg/ml

61€
Package 1 vial (10 ml/vial)
Manufacturer Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Sustanon 300 mg/ml
Common name Sustanon

Valkyrie Anavar 10mg/Tab

81€
Package 100 tablets (10 mg/tablet)
Manufacturer Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Oxandrolone
Common name Anavar

Valkyrie Dianabol / Dbol 10mg/Tab

52€
Package 100 tablets (10 mg/tablet)
Manufacturer Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Methandrostenolone
Common name Dianabol

Support

Hilma Oxymetholone


  • Modèle : K-8
  • Disponibilité : Out Of Stock

Price: 68€

Qu'est-ce que l'oxymetholone ?


L'oxymétholone, également célèbre sous le nom d'Anadrol, est un dérivé de la DHT. Il s'agit d'un puissant stéroïde oral hautement androgène et anabolique appartenant à la classe des 17-alpha-alkylé.

Il est couramment utilisé dans le monde du bodybuilding pour augmenter la prise de masse musculaire et améliorer les performances physiques des athlètes. En effet, comme l'Oxymetholone stimule la production de globules rouges, il contribue à optimiser le transport de l'oxygène vers les muscles, et aide à prendre du muscle en seulement quelques séances d'entraînement. À tel point que certains sportifs prennent jusqu'à 10 kilos au cours des trois premières semaines de la cure. En outre, les utilisateurs constatent qu'en plus de l'augmentation de leur force, ils bénéficient d'une formidable récupération entre les entraînements mais aussi entre les séries.

La marque Hilma Biocare fabrique ce produit, qui a une durée de moins de 16 heures, sous forme de comprimés comprenant chacun 50 mg de substance active et conditionnés en flacon de 100 unités.



Dosages recommandés en musculation


Étant donné son extrême puissance, ce produit n'est pas conseillé aux débutants. Les femmes doivent également éviter d'en prendre car il présente de nombreux risques de virilisation. Pour celles qui souhaitent toutefois en prendre, on conseille de ne pas dépasser 25 mg par jour, soir un demi-comprimé.
L'oxymétholone est en règle générale administré en cure d'une durée allant de 4 à 8 semaines, sachant qu'il est préférable de se limiter à 6 semaines pour éviter l'apparition d'effets indésirables.

Pour ce qui est des dosages, les bodybuilders confirmés obtiennent d’excellents résultats lorsqu'ils prennent quotidiennement 50 à 200 mg d'oxymétholone, répartis en 2 à 3 doses sur la journée. Mais il n'est pas rare qu'au bout de deux semaines, il faille augmenter la dose de 50 mg et ce chaque semaine jusqu'à atteindre une posologie de 150 à 200 mg. Pour les professionnels, les dosages peut même être poussés jusqu'à 300 mg par jour.

À noter qu'il est souhaitable de prendre les comprimés l'estomac plein, autrement dit juste après les repas.



Avec quels produits peut-on associer l'oxymetholone ?


Afin d'éviter le phénomène de rétention d'eau et d'aromatisation en œstrogène, il est possible de prendre l'oxymetholone en stack avec un anti-œstrogène tel que le Nolvadex.

Associé au Parabolon et à l'énanhate de testostérone, il procure des résultats exceptionnels. C'est ce qui est constaté par les athlètes qui combinent 50 à 100 mg d'oxymétholone par jour, avec 152 à 300 mg de Parabolon et de 200 à 500 mg d'énanhate de testostérone par semaine.
Après le cycle, il est nécessaire de prendre de la HCG et du Clomid afin de rétablir une fonction normale de la HPTA et d'utiliser un stéroïde de substitution comme le Nandrolones, le Primobolan, l'Equipoise ou le Winstrol afin de conserver les gains réalisés grâce à l'Oxymetholone.

 


Effets indésirables l'oxymetholone ?


Compte tenu de sa puissance, plusieurs effets secondaires peuvent survenir avec la prise d'oxymetholone. Parmi les plus fréquents, on peut noter une forte baisse de production de testostérone et de sperme, de l'acné, une chute de cheveux, un comportement agressif, des diarrhées, des nausées, des vomissements, une hypersensibilité aux anticoagulants, de l'hypertension artérielle (qu'il faut traiter), de la rétention d'eau, une hypertrophie de la prostate, une conversion en DHT, une chute de la production d'androgènes et de spermatozoïdes et une forte diminution de la fonction HPTA. De plus, le produit présente une forte toxicité pour le foie. Cela dit, le phénomène de stress hépatique devient problématique au-delà de 4 semaines de traitement et peut donc être évité en limitant la durée de la cure. En outre, les valeurs hépatiques des utilisateurs reviennent à la normale en règle générale dans les deux mois qui suivent l'arrêt du traitement.

Chez les femmes, les effets virilisants peuvent se traduire sous la forme d'une pilosité du visage accrue, d'un élargissement du clitoris, d'aménorrhées, d'une aggravation de la voix, et d'autres effets secondaires liés à l'androgène.
L'oxymétholone a des effets nocifs sur la fonction hépatique, tels qu'une augmentation des enzymes SGPT et SGOT, signes d'une hépatite qui se traduisent par des symptômes tels qu'un jaunissement des yeux et des ongles provoqué par le taux élevé de bilirubine dans le foie.

Du fait du phénomène de rétention d'eau, mais également avec la prise de produits contrefaits contenant de la méthylstestostérone, certains utilisateurs ont constaté des effets de gynécomastie.

Info
Emballage 100 tablettes (50 mg/tablette)
Fabricant Hilma Biocare
Substance Oxymetholone
Nom commun Anadrol

Écrire un avis

Merci de vous login or enregistre pour poster un avis

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont également acheté:

Valkyrie Testosterone P100mg/ml

40€
Emballage 1 fiole (10 ml/fiole)
Fabricant Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Testostérone Propionate 100 mg/ml
Nom commun Testostérone Propionate

Valkyrie Susta 300mg/ml

61€
Emballage 1 fiole (10 ml/fiole)
Fabricant Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Sustanon 300 mg/ml
Nom commun Sustanon

Valkyrie Anavar 10mg/Tab

81€
Emballage 100 tablettes (10 mg/tablette)
Fabricant Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Oxandrolone
Nom commun Anavar

Valkyrie Dianabol / Dbol 10mg/Tab

52€
Emballage 100 tablettes (10 mg/tablette)
Fabricant Valkyrie Pharmaceutical
Substance Methandrostenolone
Nom commun Dianabol